We will upgrade our trading product and rename the account from "Classic Trading Account" to "Unified Account." Here is what you need to know:
- The upgrade will take place on March 14, 2023, at 7 pm PT and will take 24 hours to complete. Your funds will remain safe. At the time of the upgrade, all orders (except for limit orders) will be canceled.
- For V3 API, the Classic trading account will not be available anymore after March 14, 2023, at 7 pm PT. V3 API will be offline completely after April 11, 2023, 7 pm PT. Check out the instructions on how to migrate to V5 API.
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Please contact our support team (email@example.com) if you have any further questions.
March 10, 2023